Skip to main content

Background Image for Header:

International Scholars Services Team

Doina Jikich

Director, Students & Scholars Services | ARO & DSO 
103A Purinton House 
304-293-5954 
doina.jikich@mail.wvu.edu

Carrie Caviani

Assistant Director, Scholar Services 
103B Purinton House 
304-293-8321    
carrie.caviani@mail.wvu.edu

Kelley Rice

Immigration Coordinator | RO & DSO
103B-2 Purinton House 
304-293-5952 
kelley.rice@mail.wvu.edu

Manuel Soto Casanova

Immigration Specialist 
101 Purinton House 
304-293-5957
msoto@mail.wvu.edu

Laura Lee Partington    

Immigration Specialist | ARO

103 Purinton House  
304-293-6953
laura.partington@mail.wvu.edu

Ben Maxson

Program Manager     
103 Purinton House  

bsmaxson@mail.wvu.edu


Bernadine Kwan

Student Worker
101 Purinton House
bernadine.kwan@mail.wvu.edu