Skip to main content

Background Image for Header:

International Scholars Services Team

Doina Jikich

Director, International Students & Scholars Services | ARO & DSO
103 Purinton House
304-293-5954 
doina.jikich@mail.wvu.edu


Elisa Facetti

Immigration Specialist | ARO

103 Purinton House
304-293-7291  
elisa.facetti@mail.wvu.edu

Angela Reh

Immigration Coordinator 

103 Purinton House 
304-293-6953 
angela.reh@mail.wvu.edu

Kelley Rice 

Immigration Specialist | RO & DSO

103 Purinton House  
304-293-5952  
kelley.rice@mail.wvu.edu

Risa Sakai

Administrative Associate | ARO

103 Purinton House 
304-293-5954 
risa.sakai@mail.wvu.edu

Carrie Waybright

Immigration Specialist

HSC South, VP Suite, Rm 1028 
304-581-1820  
cwaybrig@hsc.wvu.edu

Bernadine Kwan

Student Worker

101 Purinton House  
304-293-3519  
bernadine.kwan@mail.wvu.edu

Kaitlyn Adkins

Student Worker

101 Purinton House   
304-293-3519   
kaitlyn.adkins@mail.wvu.edu